Those We Honor

At the beginning of each Stand for the Silent school presentation, student leaders read the biographies of bullying victims that have lost their lives to suicide as submitted by their families. Stand for the Silent honors the memory of these kids, and we thank the families for sharing their stories.

Ty Smalley Age 11
Laura Morris-Smalley
Montana Lance Age 9
Michael Berry Age 17
Matt Epling Age 14
Jessica Logan Age 18
Brianna DeVries Age 14
Brandon Swartwood Age 18
Austin Hallsted Age 16
Isabel Santoro Age 14
Evalina Hernandez Age 16
Laura Rhodes Age 13
Sara Berkhimer Age 27
Michelle Gipson Age 27
Ronin Shimizu Age 12
Zachary Fry Age 15
Kimberly Linczeski Age 12
Brielle Thompson Age 14
Coby Bleakney Age 12
Ethan Patrick Griffin Age 18
Christian Farrell Age 12
Rebecca Walker Age 13
Noah Wojcicki Age 12
Tyrone Owens Age 14
Elijah Boyer Age 14
Sadia Begum 15